2022 Pierson Wireless – Employee Award Winners

2023-10-26T23:37:13-04:00January 16, 2023|Categories: About Pierson Wireless|0 Comments

Pierson Wireless would like to present the winners of our annual employee awards for the year 2022. Congratulations to you all on a job well done!

  • Most Valuable Team Member – Alex Jagadich
  • Most Improved Team Member – Max Veller
  • Field Service Technicians – Dallas Isley, Eric Perkin, James Bethka
  • Operations Management – Dan McCluskey, Mark Klepacki, Shaun Kriz
  • Logistics & Procurement – Kelly Simpson, Sean Anderson, Alex Borchers
  • Design & Engineering – Jessie Rico, Milton Grimes, Andrew Nelson
  • Administrative & Support Services – Cindy Griggs, Patty Henry, Josh Stigge

Share This Pierson Wireless Blog Post on Any Social Media Platform!

Leave A Comment

Go to Top